Annual Meeting Minutes

The Ruby Ranch Water Supply Corporation Annual Meeting was held on April 10, 2014. You can view the minutes here.

The preliminary results of the Director Election vote are as follows:
Steve Selger 67 votes
Dale Olmstead 64 votes
Joe Collins 58 votes
Sonny Hollub Jr. 39 votes
Pat Dorsett 38 votes